With development of industrial society, continuous exploration and use of natural resources not only facilitates civilization progress and social development but also incurs many environmental problems blocking the way of development and progress of human society even threatening to human life, such as toxic chemical pollution, marine pollution, loss of bio-variety, water resources deficiency. Environment protection is one of three topics of social sustainable development.
Facing to the spoiled environment, Boda has been aware of the fact that he must upgrade technology and management levels, take effective protection measures for environment to reduce environmental pollution and save resources and to protect our entironment.
In a practical way, we are devoting ourselves to develop environmental-friendly lubricants; many kinds of our products are completely biodegradable.
Purpose of this column is to enhance your understanding of our attitude and measures towards environment protection and health and safety of employees and clients. Thank you for your complete understanding and sincere cooperation; it’s a pleasure to receive your suggestions and advice in environmental-friendly lubricant.

Quick Navigation

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 环境保护

  伴着工业化社会的不断前进,自然资源的不断开采和利用,带来社会的发展和人类文明的进步,但是以温室效应、臭氧层破坏、有害化学物质污染、海洋污染、生物多样性丧失、水资源匮乏等环境危机为代表的环境问题正在日益阻碍着社会的发展和进步,甚至威胁着人类的生命。环境保护已成为当今社会可持续发展的三大主题之一。

  面对人类给环境造成的伤害,博达公司清醒地认识到,必须提高技术水平和管理方式,采取行之有效的环保措施,以减少环境污染和资源浪费,保护我们赖以生存的生态环境。

  我们正致力于开发环境有好的润滑剂,公司多种油品可以全部生物降解,以实际行动维护生态环境。

  通过本栏目,希望使您理解有关我们对环境保护和维护职工、顾客和相关方健康和安全的态度和具体措施,在给予我们积极的理解与配合的同时,如能得到您对环境有好的润滑剂方面的建议和意见,我们将甚感荣幸。

-x